How to be phenomenal? vol. 1

Hey everyone, I hope you all are doing well. The thing on which I am going to talk to you today is how to be phenomenal.

This is the very common question I asked to my mind, but today I am gonna write it for you. I know you will think if you know how to be phenomenal then you must have shown something to this world. Why you have not done anything great! 

My friends, today I was reading a book, title was The Secret, it was an awesome book and I am gonna tell you, what this book teaches you.

Please do not take this as bogus, it may be boring but really it will help you in getting what you want from your life. 

When I was reading this book, I came to know that, this book is all about LAW OF ATTRACTION. 

This book contains some characters, who are always thinking what is bad going to happen with them, such as they always think that today they were gonna late, they cannot be rich, everytime they open the mail box they only got bills etc.

But when they came to know about this book THE SECRET, they always think about what they want from there life and everytime they get what they want and what they really desire for. 

I read this book only for entertainment but really I feel same like this, if we want something in our life we will certainly get it. It may be possible not now but tomorrow I will certainly get it.

To practice this we just need to take a pen and pen down everything, what we want from our life. We must try to think about our desire all the time and try hard for everything what we think it should be mine.

I am taking a pledge to work hard and to think about my goals all the time, I am asking you all of you, don’t you wish to transform your life, if yes please comment and let me know what you wish to get from your life.

I will certainly help you in becoming phenomenal.

You must remember that you are still awesome.

Thank you.

Leave a comment